Steelers 2013 schedule released

Charles LeClaire-USA TODAY Sports

The Steelers schedule has been released for the 2013 season.

The Steelers will open their 2013 season at home against the Tennessee Titans. They have four primetime games, including a Thursday night Thanksgiving game against Baltimore.

Back-to-back primetime games follow that, at Cincinnati Monday night in Week 2 and vs. Chicago Sunday night in Week 3.

As we already knew, the Steelers will play in Week 4 against the Minnesota Vikings in London. They will have a bye after that, returning to action in Week 6.

The first game against the Ravens will be in Pittsburgh in Week 7, followed by two road games at Oakland and at New England in Weeks 8 and 9. Two home games against the Lions and Bills follow in Weeks 10 and 11. Two divisional road games against Cleveland and Baltimore follow that, with the Week 13 game against Baltimore being on Thanksgiving Night according to NFL.com

Mike Wallace returns to Pittsburgh when the Dolphins travel to Pittsburgh in Week 14, followed by the second of two primetime games against Cincinnati, a Sunday night affair in Pittsburgh in Week 15. At Green Bay and a season finale at home against Cleveland rounds out the schedule.

So what say you, Steeler Nation? Good schedule? Bad? Does it even matter?

Sunday Sept. 8 Week 1 vs. Titans
Monday Sept. 16 Week 2 at Bengals
Sunday (night) Sept. 22 Week 3 vs. Bears
Sunday Sept. 29 Week 4 At Vikings (London)
Sunday Oct. 6 Week 5 BYE
Sunday Oct. 13 Week 6 at Jets
Sunday Oct. 20 Week 7 vs. Ravens
Sunday Oct. 27 Week 8 at Raiders
Sunday Nov. 3 Week 9 at Patriots
Sunday Nov. 10 Week 10 vs. Bills
Sunday Nov. 17 Week 11 vs. Lions
Sunday Nov. 24 Week 12 at Browns
Thursday Nov. 28 Week 13 at Ravens
Sunday Dec. 8 Week 14 vs. Dolphins
Sunday (night) Dec. 15 Week 15 vs. Bengals
Sunday Dec. 22 Week 16 at Packers
Sunday Dec. 29 Week 17 vs. Browns
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Behind the Steel Curtain

You must be a member of Behind the Steel Curtain to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Behind the Steel Curtain. You should read them.

Join Behind the Steel Curtain

You must be a member of Behind the Steel Curtain to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Behind the Steel Curtain. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker