Pittsburgh Steelers Training Camp Schedule 2013

Charles LeClaire-USA TODAY Sport

A one-stop shop that will be continuously updated with news, features and tidbits surrounding the action at St. Vincent College in Latrobe, Pa.

Steelers 2013 Training Camp Schedule
Date Notes
Friday, July 26 Player report to camp
Saturday, July 27 First practice, helmet and shorts
Sunday, July 28 Helmet and shorts
Monday, July 29
Tuesday, July 30 Off
Wednesday, July 31
Thursday, Aug. 1
Friday, Aug 2 Night practice, Memorial Stadium, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 3
Sunday, Aug. 4
Monday, Aug. 5
Tuesday, Aug. 6 Off
Wednesday, Aug. 7
Thursday, Aug. 8
Friday, Aug. 9
Saturday, Aug. 10 Preseason Week 1 game vs. Giants
Sunday, Aug. 11
Monday, Aug. 12
Tuesday, Aug. 13 Off
Wednesday, Aug. 14 Evening practice, 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 15
Friday, Aug. 16
Saturday, Aug. 17
Sunday, Aug. 18 Break camp
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Behind the Steel Curtain

You must be a member of Behind the Steel Curtain to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Behind the Steel Curtain. You should read them.

Join Behind the Steel Curtain

You must be a member of Behind the Steel Curtain to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Behind the Steel Curtain. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker