clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

One For The Other Thumb!

New, comments

Steelers are Super Bowl XLIII Champions. Big Ben does it again, leading the Steelers down the field for a game-winning TD drive that began with a holding penalty.

The Steelers become the first team in league history to win six Lombardi Trophys. We'll delve into the particulars of what happened soon enough, but for now we celebrate!