clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Steelers Name 2011 Captains

New, comments

Ed Bouchette is reporting the Steelers have named QB Ben Roethlisberger, WR Hines Ward, LB James Farrior and WR Arnaz Battle as their captains for the 2011. 

Battle is the new member of the group, replacing Keyaron Fox as the special teams captain.