clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Who is heading to Steelers training camp at Heinz Field in 2021?

It’s not St. Vincent College, but Steelers fans will be able to attend training camp this year.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NFL: Pittsburgh Steelers Training Camp Pool Photo-USA TODAY Sports

Even though the Pittsburgh Steelers were denied permission to hold training camp at St. Vincent College in Latrobe in 2021, fans will be permitted to attend a number of training camp practices held at Heinz Field in 2021. In order for fans to attend, they must have a ticket to enter. Fortunately, these tickets are free and available through Ticketmaster with no service charge of any kind.

Tickets for the Steelers 2021 training camp went on sale to season-ticket holder‘s last Thursday in to the general public last Friday. If you did not get an opportunity, tickets are still available through Ticketmaster simply by clicking HERE. Seating is reserved and limited to the lower level on the visitor’s side of the stadium on the same side of the Fed Ex Great Hall.

If you’re still considering a trek to Heinz Field to take in training camp, here are the scheduled dates and times available:

Wednesday, July 28, 1:30 PM
Thursday, July 29, 1:30 PM
Saturday, July 31, 1:30 PM
Monday, August 2, 1:30 PM
Tuesday, August 3, 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 7, 1:30 PM
Sunday, August 8, 1:30 PM
Monday, August 9, 1:30 PM
Tuesday, August 10, 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 14, 1:30 PM
Tuesday, August 17, 12:15 PM
Wednesday, August 18, 12 PM

So did you get your tickets for training camp? If so, what dates are you attending? Make sure you leave when you are attending in the comments below so loyal BTSC members could possibly meet up if dates overlap.