clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

James Harrison headlines Steelers 2023 Hall of Honor class

The team honored the four 2023 inductees

James Harrison #92 of the Pittsburgh Steelers is introduced prior to the game against the New Orleans Saints at Heinz Field on November 30, 2014 in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. Photo by Gregory Shamus/Getty Images

The Pittsburgh Steelers announced 2023’s inductees to the Steelers Hall of Honor on Saturday, headlined by legend LB James Harrison, among three others. Harrison spent 14 of his 16-year career with the Steelers earning All-Pro honors twice in his career, winning the NFL Defensive Player of the Year award in 2008 and earning five trips to the Pro Bowl through his career. contributor Teresa Varley notes, “The Steelers Hall of Honor was created to honor those who have made immeasurable contributions to the organization, whether it be on the field, or off the field.”

Steelers Hall of Honor: 2023 inductees

  • LB James Harrison
  • OL Ray Mansfield
  • OL Gerry Mullins
  • DE Aaron Smith

The Steelers Hall of Honor Museum is located on the ground level of Acrisure Stadium, with displays honoring the inductees through the stadium’s Suite B entrance. Tours of the museum are offered Thursday through Monday from 11 a.m. through 4 p.m. ET.